Contact Us

David Waronker – President, Founder
david@gocbd.com
Florida: 407-566-2671
New Jersey:  609-618-4552
e-fax: 866-370-9513 

 

Annie Berkowitz – Management Assistant
annie@gocbd.com
2906 N. Route 130
Delran, NJ 08075

Mark Goitein – Senior Vice President
mark@gocbd.com
1420 
Celebration Boulevard, Suite 200
Celebration, FL 34747
407-566-2671 

 

Jake Sheptin – Vice President of Research & Development

jake@gocbd.com

Raj Balkaran – Controller
raj@gocbd.com
1420 Celebration Boulevard, Suite 200
Celebration, FL 34747
407-566-2671
fax: 321-445-4165

 

Andrew O’Keefe – Assistant Land Acquisition Analyst
andrew@gocbd.com